UCAR Foundation Board of Directors & Officers

Directors

Officers

President and Chair
Steve Berens
5485 E. Conestoga Court, Suite 250
Boulder, CO 80301
steve@clearcomfort.com
Vice President
Scott Rayder
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
rayder@ucar.edu

Everette Joseph
(Chair, UCAR Board of Trustees)
University of Arizona
State University of New York, University at Albany
Albany, NY
ejoseph@albany.edu

Treasurer
Melissa Miller
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
melissa@ucar.edu
Antonio J. Busalacchi
(President, UCAR)
3090 Center Green Drive
Tucson, AZ 85721
tonyb@ucar.edu
General Counsel and Secretary
Margaret McClellan
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
mmcclell@ucar.edu
Eric Drummond
1801 California Street, Suite 2600
Denver, CO 80202
eric@formativco.com

Gene Keluche
1235 Lake Plaza Drive, Suite 255
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
wintun600@aol.com

Robert Serafin
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
serafin@ucar.edu