NCAR Visitor Center - One-Day Closure - Saturday 10/25 more info>

2013 Benefits Open Enrollment

Today is the first day of the 2013 Benefits Open Enrollment. The Open Enrollment web site is now available for employees to make Health Insurance, Flexible Spending Account (Health Care and Dependent Care) and Health Savings Account selections through Friday, November 30, 2012 at 5:00 p.m. Log in to Connect. Once you enter the above URL, type in your login ID and password-the same login and password you use to complete your timecard. Then click on the open enrollment link. Open Enrollment Information meetings will be held to review UCAR's Health Insurance Plans, Flexible Spending Accounts, and the Health Savings Account. The following is a list of the Information Meetings where we will discuss the upcoming changes and review the insurance plans:

Thursday, Nov. 1 – FL2 Main Auditorium  10:00-11:30 a.m.

Friday, Nov. 2 – Research Aviation Facility, Conference Room 9:30-11:00 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 5 – FL2 Main Auditoirum 1:30-3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov 6 –  Mesa Lab Main Seminar Room 10:00-11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov 6 – CG1 Center Auditorium 1:30-3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov 7 – CG1 Center Auditorium 10:00-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, Nov. 8 – Meal Lab Main Seminar Room 1:30-3:00 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 9 - NWSC Conference Room 10:30-12:30 p.m.

About you
First name: 
Cyd
Last name: 
Perrone
Phone extension: 
8710
Announcement contact
First name: 
Cyd
Last name: 
Perrone
Phone extension: 
8710
Announcement duration
Start: 
Thursday, November 1, 2012
End: 
Monday, November 5, 2012