Communications Office

NCAR & UCAR Communications Staff

providing news about NCAR and UCAR research, education, and community efforts to the broader research community, our staff, the media, and the public

Communications Staff

 

 

Rachael Drummond
303-497-8604
rachaeld@ucar.edu

 Director  more>


Michelle Flores
303-497-2115
michelle@ucar.edu

Web Developer  more>


Zhenya Gallon
303-497-8607
zhenya@ucar.edu

Web Content, Social Media, Media Relations  more >


David Hosansky
303-497-8611
hosansky@ucar.edu

Media Relations   more >


Liz Marsis
303-497-1657
marsis@ucar.edu

Communications Specialist  more >


Laura Snider
303-497-8605
lsnider@ucar.edu

Senior Science Writer more >


Rebecca Swisher
303-497-8609
rebeccas@ucar.edu

Internal Communications  more>


Stephen Truex
303-497-1805
struex@ucar.edu

Web Engineer