NCAR & UCAR Communications Staff

providing news about NCAR and UCAR research, education, and community efforts to the broader research community, our staff, the media, and the public

Communications Staff

 

 

Rachael Drummond
303-497-8604
rachaeld@ucar.edu

 Director  more>


Michelle Flores
303-497-2115
michelle@ucar.edu

Web Developer  more>


Zhenya Gallon
303-497-8607
zhenya@ucar.edu

Web Content, Social Media, Media Relations  more >


Shilo Hall
303-497-8603
shall@ucar.edu

Administrative Assistant   more >


Bob Henson
303-497-8605
bhenson@ucar.edu

AtmosNews, UCAR Update, Staff News   more >


David Hosansky
303-497-8611
hosansky@ucar.edu

Media Relations   more >


Rebecca Swisher
303-497-8609
rebeccas@ucar.edu

Internal Communications  more>


 

*Media & nonprofit use of images: Except where otherwise indicated, media and nonprofit use permitted with credit as indicated above and compliance with UCAR's terms of use. Find more images in the UCAR Digital Image Library.

The University Corporation for Atmospheric Research manages the National Center for Atmospheric Research under sponsorship by the National Science Foundation. Any opinions, findings and conclusions, or recommendations expressed in this publication are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.